Be The First To Receive Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions!


Join our mailing list!


Return to KatySweet Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOOOO INCREDIBLY GOOD July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Naomi from KATY, TEXAS  
I just discovered your chewy pralines yesterday while checking out at Ace Hardware on Pin Oak in Katy. All I can say is WOW, THEY ARE SOOOO INCREDIBLY GOOD.  Bless Mrs. Carlton's sweet grandmother for passing along her recipe.

Naomi

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Treats June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tish from Georgia  
Hi my name is Tish. I love you so much. You make my days so much brighter. I look so forward to getting get off of work after a long day to savor your delicious chewy pecan treats. They are the BEST and I MEAN THE BEST treats my mouth have encountered in my 40 years of living. Thank you so much! I have told everyone about them!

Tish
-Georgia

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy Original Pecan Praline - THE BEST! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: sweet tooth and a little nutty from Glencoe, OK United States  
These are sooooo yummy, I just picked up one from the counter of a restaurant when on a trip through Texas and did not eat it till the next day....OH MY!  I need some more of these.  The brown candy has the perfect creamy rich texture.  Not grainy, these are the Best I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!! These are so good twenty stars for me January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Knutson from Fort Mill, SC United States  
I found your creamy pralines at CVS in Fort Mill, SC. I got half way home and turned around and bought 6 more...I went back in two or three days an the clerk said they threw the remainder away because they were out of date. I decided to go to the factory and order and bought the chewy one too. Now I am waddling around here getting ready to buy a refill!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh Wow! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Hayden from Bradenton, FL United States  
I just had one these babys.... oh my when I bit into that luxury I was swiftly blown into a display inside the store and bounced off into the Brighton accessories area..... I went into a cornucopic sense of cosmic  euphoria! I have to have more!  I will be buying these for Christmas to give to friends and family.  These things could power a villiage!  Be careful people..... that are on another level of delicious!  Ten stars!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely good October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Bennie Bryant from North Charleston,SC  
Purchased your Creamy Original Pecan from the counter at CVS ,Montague ave, NChas,SC.  Extremely good.Being a southern girl, the taste is as near my grandmother's as any I have come across.   Thank you and continued success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So delicious! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Stenzel from Columbus, NC  
I just wanted to say I picked up one of your Katy Sweet Creamy Original Pecan treats at CVS Pharmacy in Columbus NC and it was so delicious! Good thing I only bought one or I would have had 10!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOOOO GOOD! July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Armstead  
Your product, the praline pecan chews, are SOOOO GOOD!  :) I buy them at CVS and of course they have them sitting at the checkout counter which makes them difficult to resist.  They are $1.98 and worth every penny. They definitely satisfies my sweet tooth.  I just wanted you to know that I enjoy your product and look forward to trying the others.

Cheryl Armstead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for an outstanding taste treat! July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Allen Groff  
Though it has taken 88 years to do so, I am so impressed with a product I am compelled to let the manufacturer know.  (I once thought of doing so when I took my new Lincoln Town Car on its first trip.)

Last week I stopped to get gas at a Race Trac.  While waiting for the tank to fill I went inside to see if there might be something to "keep me company" on my way home.  Spotting some non-sticky, sticky pralines, I purchased one.  Now, after my sixth stop and violating all my no sugar days, I have decided to just buy the rest of them and let you know that quality sure made for incredible taste.  The fact that the candy provided the launch pad for what I was really looking for -- FRESH pecans and lots of them -- well, it was just to much to keep from grabbing my iPad and let you know.

Thanks for an outstanding taste treat!

ALLEN GROFF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Marcy Bizelli from Old Monroe, MO.  
Just wanted to say THANK YOU
I purchased your Chewy Pecan treat at a CVS Pharmacy in O Fallon, MO.
First time I had heard of you but the treat looked so tasty just had to try it.
Glad I did, will keep that in mind for next time and look forward to trying more of your favorites!
Have a nice day ~ God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items